My name is Lukman Tri Ariansyah. i called Lukman. I am 20 yeras old. I was born on 20 april 1993. I live in Depok at Mawar 6 street. I’ve lived here 6 years ago. My hobbies is sport, listening music and watching film. When  i bored, i always do that. At this, i want to tell you why i chose to Accounting majors at Gunadarma University. When i was senior high school , i majored social studies because my scores are not enough to chose majoring in science. I studied social science for two years in senior high school and there are accounting subject. I’m starting to like this subject. I studied accounting everyday, did home work and read a accounting book.

When i graduated high school, i decided to chose accounting majors. I hope the decision is the best chose. I chose Gunadarma University to study accounting, because Gunadarma has good accreditation and include of word class university.